2018 Schedule

 

INDOOR SCHEDULE
Date Meet Name Location Special Notes
Friday, January 12 The Opener University of St. Thomas  
Friday, January 19 St. Olaf/Carleton/Hamline Triangular St. Olaf College  
Friday/Saturday, January 26-27 MSU Open & Multi MSU-Mankato  
Friday, February 2 Hamster Invitational Macalester College  
Saturday, February 10 Meet of Hearts Carleton College  
Friday, February 16 Snowshoe Open University of Minnesota *men only
Friday, February 16 Ole Women’s Invite St. Olaf College *women only
Saturday, February 17 Parents’ Day University of Minnesota *women only
Saturday, February 17 Tostrud Classic St. Olaf College *men only
Friday/Saturday, February 23-24 MIAC Indoor Championships Macalester College  
Friday, March 2 Last Chance TBD  
Friday/Saturday, March 9-10 NCAA Division III Indoor Championships Birmingham, Alabama  
       
OUTDOOR SCHEDULE
Date Meet Name Location Special Notes
Friday/Saturday, March 16-17 Willie Williams Classic University of Arizona  
Thursday, March 29 St. John’s Invite St. John’s University  
Saturday, April 7 HU Invite HOME  
Thursday, April 12 TomCat Twilight University of St. Thomas *men only
Saturday, April 14 St. John’s II St. John’s University  
Friday, April 20 Phil Esten Challenge UW-La Crosse  
Friday/Saturday, April 20-21 Holst Invitational Concordia-St. Paul University  
Thursday, April 26 Bolstorff Twilight Macalester College *men only
Saturday, April 28 Janis Rider Invitational Macalester College *women only
Wednesday, May 2 Tommie Twilight University of St. Thomas *women only
Friday/Saturday, May 4-5 Meet of the UnSaintly HOME  
Friday/Saturday, May 11-12 MIAC Outdoor Championships Carleton College  
Thursday, May 17 Last Chance UW-La Crosse  
Thursday-Sat, May 24-26 NCAA Division III Outdoor Championships UW-La Crosse