2017 Schedule

 

INDOOR SCHEDULE

   
Date Meet Name Location Special Notes
Friday, January 13 The Opener University of St. Thomas  
Friday, January 20 Carleton Tri Carleton College  
Saturday, January 28 Falcon Winter Classic UW-River Falls  
Friday, February 3 Hamster Invitational Macalester College  
Saturday, February 11 Meet of Hearts Carleton College  
Friday, February 17 Snowshoe Open University of Minnesota *men only
Saturday, February 18 St. Olaf Pre-Conference St. Olaf College  
Friday/Saturday, February 24-25 MIAC Indoor Championships University of St. Thomas  
Friday/Saturday, March 10-11 NCAA Division III Indoor Championships North Central College, Chicago, IL  
       
       

OUTDOOR SCHEDULE

   
Date Meet Name Location Special Notes
Saturday, March 25 St. John’s Invitational I St. John’s University  
Saturday, April 1 HU Invite HOME  
Saturday, April 8 St. John’s Invitational II St. John’s University  
Wednesday, April 12 Hamline Women’s Twilight HOME *women only
Thursday, April 13 TomCat Twilight TBD *men only
Friday, April 21 Phil Esten Challenge UW-La Crosse  
Saturday, April 22 Holst Invitational Concordia-St. Paul University  
Thursday, April 27 Bolstorff Twilight Macalester College *men only
Saturday, April 29 Janis Rider Invitational Macalester College *women only
Wednesday, May 3 Tommie Twilight University of St. Thomas *women only
Friday/Saturday, May 5-6 Meet of the UnSaintly HOME  
Friday/Saturday, May 12-13 MIAC Outdoor Championships HOME  
Thursday, May 18 UW-La Crosse Qualifier UW-La Crosse  
Thursday-Sat, May 25-27 NCAA Division III Outdoor Championships Mt. Union, Geneva, OH